17 branches to serve you!
Branches
 

Ronald VanderMeulen
VP of Branch Operations
(586) 421-2400 ext 505
(586) 421-0630
rlvan@youngsupply.com

Holland

Bill Lodewyk - Manager
Phone: (616) 494-9245
Fax: (616) 494-9213
blodewyk@youngsupply.com
Hours: M-F 7:00-5:00

Grand Rapids

Bill Soldaat - Manager
Phone: (616)774-0316
Fax: (616) 774-0034
bsoldaat@youngsupply.com
Hours: M-F 7:00-5:00, Sat 8:00-12:00

Detroit

Rich Dunn - Manager
Phone: (313) 875-3280
Fax: (313) 875-3051
rdunn@youngsupply.com
Hours: M-F 7:00-5:00, Sat 8:00-12:00

Kalamazoo

Steve Kimble - Manager
Phone: (269) 343-4625
Fax: (269) 343-0706
skimble@youngsupply.com
Hours: M-F 7:00-5:00, Sat 8:00-12:00

Downtown Toledo

Jim Douse - Manager
Phone: (419) 242-9494
Fax:(419) 242-9491
jdouse@youngsupply.com
Hours: M-F 7:00-5:00

Pontiac

Brian Scally - Manager
Phone: (248) 332-9108
Fax: (248) 332-8158
bscally@youngsupply.com
Hours: M-F 7:00-5:00, Sat 8:00-12:00

Troy

Bob Brown - Manager
Phone: (248) 577-0442
Fax: (248) 577-5224
bbrown@youngsupply.com
Hours: M-F 7:00-5:00

Chesterfield Twp

John Grillo - Manager
Phone: (586) 948-4400
Fax:(586) 948-7200
jgrillo@youngsupply.com
Hours: M-F 7:00-5:00

Flint

Bob Lang - Manager
Phone: (810) 238-3655
Fax:(810) 238-1730
blang@youngsupply.com
Hours: M-F 7:00-5:00, Sat 8:00-12:00

Saginaw

James Pernack - Manager
Phone: (989) 754-0441
Fax:(989) 754-4224
jpernack@youngsupply.com
Hours: M-F 7:00-5:00

Brighton

Clyde Williams - Manager
Phone: 810-229-7400
Fax: 810-229-4813
cwilliams@youngsupply.com
Hours: M-F 7:00-5:00

Ann Arbor

Larry Whicker - Manager
Phone: (734) 662-3184
Fax:(734) 662-2818
lwhicker@youngsupply.com
Hours: M-F 7:00-5:00

Traverse City

Don DeSantis - Manager
Phone: (231) 929-4400
Fax:(231) 929-3482
ddesantis@youngsupply.com
Hours: M-F 7:00-5:00

Distribution Center

Kirk Collier
Phone: (313) 872-6413
Fax:(313) 872-6979
kcollier@youngsupply.com

Farmington

Ron Crooks - Manager
Phone: (248) 477-4900
Fax: (248) 477-9532
rcrooks@youngsupply.com
Hours: M-F 7:00-5:00

Lansing

Jim Riness - Manager
Phone: (517) 882-5004
Fax:(517) 882-5082
jriness@youngsupply.com
Hours: M-F 7:00-5:00

Shipping/Delivery

Phone: (313) 872-4990
Fax:(313) 872-8544



Lincoln Park

Bill Adams - Manager
Phone: (313) 928-8800
Fax: (313) 928-5554
badams@youngsupply.com
Hours: M-F 7:00-5:00

Toledo, OH

Pat Ferris - Manager
Phone: (419) 868-9088
Fax:(419) 868-9094
pferris@youngsupply.com
Hours: M-F 7:00-5:00, Sat 8:00-12:00

 
 
Need help with your account?
Administration
 

Corporate Office

52000 Sierra Drive
Chesterfield Twp, MI 48047
Phone: (586) 421-2400
Fax: (586) 421-1111

Accounts Payable

Colette Helm
Controller/ CPA
Phone: (586) 421-2400 ext 503
Fax: (586) 948-1720
chelm@youngsupply.com

Information Systems

Jason Sinacola
Director of Information Technology
Phone: (586) 421-2400 ext 507
Fax: (586) 948-1717
jps@youngsupply.com

Kim Pearson
Corporate Receptionist
Phone: (586) 421-2400
Fax: (586) 421-1111
kdavis@youngsupply.com

Alisa Taylor
Office Manager
Phone: (586) 421-2400 ext 301
Fax: (586) 421-1111
amtaylor@youngsupply.com

Bledar Muca
Information Technology Assistant
Phone: (586) 421-2400 ext 401
Fax: (586) 948-1729
bmuca@youngsupply.com

Amanda Cornett
Executive Assistant / HR Assistant
Phone: (586) 421-2400
Fax: (586) 421-1111
ajcornett@youngsupply.com






Katie Nevedal
Web Content Specialist
Phone: (586) 421-2400 ext 402
Fax: (586) 948-1714
knevedal@youngsupply.com

Accounts Receivable

Dave Cornett
VP Finance / Treasurer / CFO / HR
Phone: (586) 421-2400 ext 502
Fax: (586) 421-0630
dkcornett@youngsupply.com

Accounts Payable Staff

Karen Maki
Accounts Payable
Phone: (586) 421-2400 ext 304
Fax: (586) 421-1111
kmaki@youngsupply.com

Marketing

Ronald D Vallan
VP of Marketing
Phone: (586) 421-2400 ext 504
Fax: (586) 421-0630
rdvallan@youngsupply.com

Rachael Collier
Account Manager
Phone: (586) 421-2400 ext 202
Fax: (586) 421-1111
rmcollier@youngsupply.com

Artie Lyles
Accounts Payable
Phone: (586) 421-2400 ext 303
Fax: (586) 421-1111
alyles@youngsupply.com






Receivables Staff

Jaime Morrison
Accounts Receivable
Phone: (586) 421-2400 ext 203
Fax: (586) 421-1111
jmorrison@youngsupply.com

Dawn Clees
Accounts Payable
Phone: (586) 421-2400 ext 302
Fax: (586) 421-1111
dclees@youngsupply.com








Judy Kalakie
Accounts Receivable
Phone: (586) 421-2400 ext 204
Fax: (586) 421-1111
jkalakie@youngsupply.com










 
 
Let us help you.
Engineering/
Tech Support
 

 
Our experienced sales staff can help you make the right choice.
Sales
 

Alan Schabel
Territory Manager - Industrial Sales
(419) 889-9461 (586) 948-1736
aschabel@youngsupply.com

Jeff Van Riper
Saginaw/Bay City Area
(989) 284-9053 (586) 948-1737
jvr@youngsupply.com

Pauline Williams
Industrial Accounts
(989) 233-2435 (586) 948-1711
pwilliams@youngsupply.com

Billy Metroff
HVAC Division Toledo Area
(419) 340-1008 (586) 948-1725
bmetroff@youngsupply.com

Joel Prince
Flint/Lansing Area
(810) 809-7748 (810) 238-3655
jprince@youngsupply.com

Steve Niezur
Mitsubishi Application Engineer
(810) 956-2284 (586) 948-1734
sniezur@youngsupply.com

Bob Laho
Industrial Sales
(888) 338-2263 (313) 294-9199
rwlaho@youngsupply.com

Kevin Potter
Southwestern Area / Kalamazoo
(269) 491-5250 (586) 948-1702
kpotter@youngsupply.com

Terry Tarantine
Director of HVAC Sales
(586) 201-2063 (248) 577-5224
ttarantine@youngsupply.com

Dennis Kurzawa
Solutions Specialist
(248) 804-0777 (586) 948-1700
dkurzawa@youngsupply.com

Leonard Stempien
Residential/Commercial Sales
(586) 419-2435 (586) 948-1724
lstempien@youngsupply.com

Todd Cunningham
Inside Sales Grand Rapids Area
(616) 443-9200 (616) 774-0034
tcunningham@youngsupply.com

Don Hood
Territory Mananger - Northern MIchigan
(231) 492-7866 (586) 948-1707
dhood@youngsupply.com

Mark Cwilkiniski
Refrigeration - Detroit/Metro Area
(248) 770-4426 (586) 948-1709
mcwik@youngsupply.com

Tom Burghardt
Grand Rapids Sales
(616) 307-3676 (231) 929-9482
tburghardt@youngsupply.com

Don Moore
Territory Manager - Oakland County
(248) 388-0147 (586) 948-1728
dmoore@youngsupply.com

Mary Jordan
Mitsubishi Application Engineer
(248) 762-2244 (586) 948-1739
mjordan@youngsupply.com

Food Service Sales

Fred Kuiper
Director of Food Service
(517) 896-5555 (517) 882-5082
fkuiper@youngsupply.com

Ed Sternicki
Ann Arbor Area
(517) 896-5556 (734) 662-2818
esternicki@youngsupply.com

Mike Diehl
Rheem Inside Sales Support
(248) 332-4393 (313) 948-1735
mdiehl@youngsupply.com

Mary Greet

Inside Sales and Customer Service
(800) 767-3637 (586) 421-2400
(586) 421-1212
mgreet@youngsupply.com

Gordon Miskulin
HVAC - Chesterfield/Troy Area
(586) 850-8212 (586) 948-7200
gmiskulin@youngsupply.com

Mike Wellman
Commercial Inside Sales Support
(248) 332-6155 (586) 948-1733
mwellman@youngsupply.com

Mike Herron
Chesterfield Sales
(313) 600-9268 (586) 228-0255
mherron@youngsupply.com

Greg Kilby
Rheem Specialist
(810) 459-9120 (586) 948-1722 gkilby@youngsupply.com

Paul Lang
Director of Industrial sales
(313) 727-1253 (313) 928-5554
plang@youngsupply.com