17 branches to serve you!
Branches
 

Ronald VanderMeulen
VP of Branch Operations
(586) 421-2400 ext 505
(586) 948-1715
rlvan@youngsupply.com

Flint

Bob Lang - Manager
Ph: (810) 238-3655
Fx:(810) 238-1730
blang@youngsupply.com
Hours: M-F 7:00-5:00, Sat 8:00-12:00

Pontiac

Brian Scally - Manager
Ph: (248) 332-9108
Fx: (248) 332-8158
bscally@youngsupply.com
Hours: M-F 7:00-5:00, Sat 8:00-12:00

Ann Arbor

Larry Whicker - Manager
Ph: (734) 662-3184
Fx:(734) 662-2818
lwhicker@youngsupply.com
Hours: M-F 7:00-5:00

Grand Rapids

Jeff Beyer - Manager
Ph: (616)774-0316
Fx: (616) 774-0034
jbeyer@youngsupply.com
Hours: M-F 7:00-5:00, Sat 8:00-12:00

Saginaw

James Pernack - Manager
Ph: (989) 754-0441
Fx:(989) 754-4224
jpernack@youngsupply.com
Hours: M-F 7:00-5:00

Brighton

Clyde Williams - Manager
Ph: 810-229-7400
Fx: 810-229-4813
cwilliams@youngsupply.com
Hours: M-F 7:00-5:00

Holland, MI

Bill Lodewyk - Manager
Ph: (616) 494-9245
Fx: (616) 494-9213
blodewyk@youngsupply.com
Hours: M-F 7:00-5:00

Shipping/Delivery

Ph: (313) 872-4990
Fx:(313) 872-8544



Chesterfield Twp

John Grillo - Manager
Ph: (586) 948-4400
Fx:(586) 948-7200
jgrillo@youngsupply.com
Hours: M-F 7:00-5:00

Holland, OH

Pat Ferris - Manager
Ph: (419) 868-9088
Fx:(419) 868-9094
pferris@youngsupply.com
Hours: M-F 7:00-5:00, Sat 8:00-12:00

Toledo

Jim Douse - Manager
Ph: (419) 242-9494
Fx:(419) 242-9491
jdouse@youngsupply.com
Hours: M-F 7:00-5:00

Detroit

Rich Dunn - Manager
Ph: (313) 875-3280
Fx: (313) 875-3051
rdunn@youngsupply.com
Hours: M-F 7:00-5:00, Sat 8:00-12:00

Kalamazoo

Steve Kimble - Manager
Ph: (269) 343-4625
Fx:(269) 343-0706
skimble@youngsupply.com
Hours: M-F 7:00-5:00

Traverse City

Don DeSantis - Manager
Ph: (231) 929-4400
Fx:(231) 929-3482
ddesantis@youngsupply.com
Hours: M-F 7:00-5:00

Distribution Center

Kirk Collier
Ph: (313) 872-6413
Fx:(313) 872-6979
kcollier@youngsupply.com

Lansing

Jim Riness - Manager
Ph: (517) 882-5004
Fx:(517) 882-5082
jriness@youngsupply.com
Hours: M-F 7:00-5:00

Troy

Bob Brown - Manager
Ph: (248) 577-0442
Fx: (248) 577-5224
bbrown@youngsupply.com
Hours: M-F 7:00-5:00

Farmington

Ron Crooks - Manager
Ph: (248) 477-4900
Fx: (248) 477-9532
rcrooks@youngsupply.com
Hours: M-F 7:00-5:00

Lincoln Park

Bill Adams - Manager
Ph: (313) 928-8800
Fx: (313) 928-5554
badams@youngsupply.com
Hours: M-F 7:00-5:00





 
 
Need help with your account?
Administration
 

Corporate Office

52000 Sierra Drive
Chesterfield Twp, MI 48047
Ph: (586) 421-2400
Fx: (586) 421-1111

Accounts Payable

Colette Helm
Controller/ CPA
Ph: (586) 421-2400 ext 503
Fx: (586) 948-1720
chelm@youngsupply.com

Information Systems

Jason Sinacola
Director of Information Technology
Ph: (586) 421-2400 ext 507
Fx: (586) 948-1717
jps@youngsupply.com

Kim Pearson
Corporate Receptionist
Ph: (586) 421-2400
Fx: (586) 421-1111
kdavis@youngsupply.com

Alisa Taylor
Office Manager
Ph: (586) 421-2400 ext 301
Fx: (586) 421-1111
amtaylor@youngsupply.com

Bledar Muca
Information Technology Assistant
Ph: (586) 421-2400 ext 401
Fx: (586) 948-1729
bmuca@youngsupply.com

Amanda Cornett
Executive Assistant / HR Assistant
Ph: (586) 421-2400
Fx: (586) 421-1111
ajcornett@youngsupply.com






Katie Nevedal
Web Content Specialist
Ph: (586) 421-2400 ext 402
Fx: (586) 948-1714
knevedal@youngsupply.com

Accounts Receivable

Dave Cornett
VP Finance / Treasurer / CFO / HR
Ph: (586) 421-2400 ext 502
Fx: (586) 948-1701
dkcornett@youngsupply.com

Accounts Payable Staff

Karen Maki
Accounts Payable
Ph: (586) 421-2400 ext 304
Fx: (586) 421-1111
kmaki@youngsupply.com

Marketing

Ronald D Vallan
VP of Marketing
Ph: (586) 421-2400 ext 504
Fx: (586) 421-0630
rdvallan@youngsupply.com

Rachael Collier
Account Manager
Ph: (586) 421-2400 ext 202
Fx: (586) 948-1705
rmcollier@youngsupply.com

Artie Lyles
Accounts Payable
Ph: (586) 421-2400 ext 303
Fx: (586) 421-1111
alyles@youngsupply.com






Receivables Staff

Jaime Morrison
Accounts Receivable
Ph: (586) 421-2400 ext 203
Fx: (586) 421-1111
jmorrison@youngsupply.com

Dawn Clees
Accounts Payable
Ph: (586) 421-2400 ext 302
Fx: (586) 421-1111
dclees@youngsupply.com








Judy Kalakie
Accounts Receivable
Ph: (586) 421-2400 ext 204
Fx: (586) 421-1111
jkalakie@youngsupply.com










 
 
Let us help you.
Engineering/
Tech Support
 

 
Our experienced sales staff can help you make the right choice.
Sales
 

Alan Schabel
Territory Manager - Industrial Sales
Ph: (419) 889-9461 Fx: (586) 948-1736
aschabel@youngsupply.com

Greg Kilby
Rheem Specialist
Ph: (810) 459-9120 Fx: (586) 948-1722 gkilby@youngsupply.com

Pauline Williams
Industrial Accounts
Ph: (989) 233-2435 Fx: (586) 948-1711
pwilliams@youngsupply.com

Becky Kelly
Territory Manager - Wayne County
Ph: (734) 776-8510 Fx: (248) 477-9532
bkelly@youngsupply.com

Jeff Van Riper
Saginaw/Bay City Area
Ph: (989) 284-9053 Fx: (586) 948-1737
jvr@youngsupply.com

Steve Niezur
Mitsubishi Application Engineer
Ph: (810) 956-2284 Fx: (586) 948-1734
sniezur@youngsupply.com

Billy Metroff
HVAC Division Toledo Area
Ph: (419) 340-1008 Fx: (586) 948-1725
bmetroff@youngsupply.com

Kevin Potter
Southwestern Area / Kalamazoo
Ph: (269) 491-5250 Fx: (586) 948-1702
kpotter@youngsupply.com

Terry Tarantine
Director of HVAC Sales
Ph: (586) 201-2063 Fx: (248) 577-5224
ttarantine@youngsupply.com

Bob Laho
Industrial Sales
Ph: (888) 338-2263 Fx: (313) 294-9199
rwlaho@youngsupply.com

Leonard Stempien
Residential/Commercial Sales
Ph: (586) 419-2435 Fx: (586) 948-1724
lstempien@youngsupply.com

Todd Cunningham
Inside Sales Grand Rapids Area
Ph: (616) 443-9200 Fx: (616) 774-0034
tcunningham@youngsupply.com

Dennis Kurzawa
Solutions Specialist
Ph: (248) 804-0777 Fx: (586) 948-1700
dkurzawa@youngsupply.com

Mark Cwilkiniski
Refrigeration - Detroit/Metro Area
Ph: (248) 770-4426 Fx: (586) 948-1709
mcwik@youngsupply.com

Tom Burghardt
Grand Rapids Sales
Ph: (616) 307-3676 Fx: (231) 929-9482
tburghardt@youngsupply.com

Don Hood
Territory Mananger - Northern MIchigan
Ph: (231) 492-7866 Fx: (586) 948-1707
dhood@youngsupply.com

Mary Jordan
Mitsubishi Application Engineer
Ph: (248) 762-2244 Fx: (586) 948-1739
mjordan@youngsupply.com

Food Service Sales

Fred Kuiper
Director of Food Service
Ph: (517) 896-5555 Fx: (517) 882-5082
fkuiper@youngsupply.com

Don Moore
Territory Manager - Oakland County
Ph: (248) 388-0147 Fx: (586) 948-1728
dmoore@youngsupply.com

Mike Diehl
Rheem Inside Sales Support
Ph: (248) 332-4393 Fx: (313) 948-1735
mdiehl@youngsupply.com

Mary Greet
Inside Sales and Customer Service
(800) 767-3637 Fx: (586) 421-2400
(586) 421-1212
mgreet@youngsupply.com

Ed Sternicki
Ann Arbor Area
Ph: (517) 896-5556 Fx: (734) 662-2818
esternicki@youngsupply.com

Mike Wellman
Commercial Inside Sales Support
Ph: (248) 332-6155 Fx: (586) 948-1733
mwellman@youngsupply.com

Mike Herron
Chesterfield Sales
Ph: (313) 600-9268 Fx: (586) 228-0255
mherron@youngsupply.com

Gordon Miskulin
HVAC - Chesterfield/Troy Area
Ph: (586) 850-8212 Fx: (586) 948-7200
gmiskulin@youngsupply.com

Paul Lang
Director of Industrial sales
Ph: (313) 727-1253 Fx: (313) 928-5554
plang@youngsupply.com